Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Just So You Know

To the best of my knowledge, my supporters have had nothing to do with the recent riots in Tunisia, Yemen, or Egypt.  There were rumors swirling around that the rioters in those countries are tired of their leaders and want me to be their President.  Some people think that “Ahmnodt” is an Arabic name and that is why the rioters want me to be their president.

If this is the case, I would like to say at this time that I do not wish to be President in any of those countries.  “Ahmnodt” is not an Arabic name, it is (to the best of my knowledge) Bulgarian; for I am named after the great Bulgarian Sculptor Ahmnodt Fukinov.

I do hope for a quick and peaceful resolution to the crises in Tunisia, Yemen, and Egypt.  Whether the regimes remain the same or they all change, it is important that the people in these countries get to some kind of normalcy by Tuesday at 4AM Eastern time.

January 29, 2011 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, commentary, editorial, humor, satire | , , , , ,

3 Comments

  1. Thought you were named after Ahmnodt Al-there.

    Comment by Bearman | January 30, 2011

  2. I’m glad to know you aren’t planning to take off for any foreign country. We need you here.

    Comment by yellowcat | February 9, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

