Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Blah Blah Blog

One of the more difficult things to do is to write something every day that is both interesting to the reader and the blogger.  My problem with not blogging on Thursday is that my bathroom was leaking (The video and pictures will be below.)

Everybody knows that yesterday was Vanna White’s birthday.  Being a Vanna White supremacist prohibits me from blogging, working, hunting, and watching Jeopardy on Her birthday.

 

February 19, 2011 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, commentary, humor, satire, Vanna White

5 Comments

  1. Truly, not a pretty picture. Hope all is now well in the house Heare.

    Comment by Rachael Black | February 19, 2011

  2. Do you watch Wheel of Fortune?

    Comment by Mel | February 23, 2011

  3. What the holy hell? If I could cut my bathroom off the house and set it on fire, I would. Every time I turn around I have some sort of water leak (luckily not yet from the ceiling). The floor is shot, the toilet might fall through at any moment, yet I’m reluctant to fix it because…yep…I know there’s another water leak in my near future. I get so tired of playing plumber. The only thing I’m good at is showing my crack.

    Comment by yellowcat | February 25, 2011

    • I feel the same way about my bathroom. I almost wish I had an outhouse instead of an inhouse.

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | February 25, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

