Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

25 Random Facts

Special Thanks to Rachael for inspiring me to write this.  You can find her 25 random facts here:

  1. I ran for president of my senior class in high school.  I finished in third behind two write-in candidates in a uncontested election.
  2. My mother did not vote for me in 2008.
  3. I was the president of a local “Hello Kitty” meet-up group from 2007-2009.
  4. My radio show was nominated for an award by an Indian internet website
  5. I was once interviewed by an Pakistani news website.
  6. I tried out for “Win Ben Stein’s Money” on MTV.  (I wat cut in the first round of cuts)
  7. The dog I have now is the son of the last dog I had.
  8. Those are the only two dogs I have ever had.
  9. I spent a summer working at the Helmsley Palace as a Bellhop.
  10. I like popcorn.
  11. I once wrote a “Letter to the Editor” in crayon to show how childish one of their Op-eds was.  (It was not published.)
  12. When New Jersey governor Chris Christie was asked why he wasn’t running for President, he replied, “Ahmnodt Heare to run for President.”
  13. Before I started fighting the CineMafia, I was a manager at a movie theater.
  14. I have worked for myself since. (Landscaping 2004-2008 and Marketing Consultant (2008-Present)
  15. I can burp, “The Star-Spangled Banner” in its entirety.
  16. My first involvement in politics was Marion Barry’s mayoral campaign in 1991.
  17. I did not always like Strawberry Stroganoff
  18. I am a Vanna White supremacist.
  19. I am 1/2 Romanian, 1/2 Welsh, and 1/2 Swedish.
  20. I went to St. Thomas Francis University. (GO STFU!)
  21. I was once in a “Man on the Street” segment on Rush Limbaugh’s television show.  (He had a TV show in the 1990s.)
  22. The only blog that featured a negative opinion of my campaign is no longer running.
  23. I have never caught a fish on American soil.  (I caught a fish in Canada and two in Mexico.)
  24. I like lemon lollipops.
  25. This blog has been viewed in 131 countries.  People are looking for a leader of the free world.
February 25, 2011 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, humor, Vanna White | , , , , , ,

8 Comments

  1. People who are slightly above average intelligence never made it on Win Ben Steins Money. It was either super brains or dumbasses.

    Comment by Bearman | February 25, 2011

    • The one guy was very smart. He was a professor at UCLA. The other guy was out there. I think he made it on comedic value. (He wasn’t a comedian, but he made everybody laugh with his utter stupidity.

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | February 25, 2011

  2. You are amazingly well versed, and rounded in experience, to become leader of the free world.
    I made it past the first three tests to be on Who Wants to be a Millionaire. Bags were packed to fly to LA, tickets purchased by the network… and was cut for some cretin from Florida at literally the last minute.
    I’m feeling your pain.
    Perhaps your were my bellhop at Leona’s Palace in NYC. Always stayed there for Toy Fair after I moved out of NYC.
    Did you steal that blue vibrator from my luggage in 1998?

    Comment by Rachael Black | February 25, 2011

    • I worked there in the summer of 1991. I never stole any vibrators but I did amass a nice collection of panties.

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | February 25, 2011

  3. “Numbers 2, 3, 11 and 17 are why I’m voting for Ahmnodt!”*

    (*Figure of speech)

    So, when can we get our fish back?

    Comment by bschooled | February 25, 2011

    • You’ll get your fish back when you stop bombing us with those cold fronts.

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | February 25, 2011

  4. Ahmondt I do not wear panties.
    Admit the theft of my fave vibrator.

    Don’t be a Clinton. ..
    No you you did not have sex with me… but it was damned close

    Comment by Rachael Black | February 25, 2011

    • I categorically deny all allegations said against me. I have to go to the store and buy batteries. I’ll be back soon.

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | February 26, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

