Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Inspired By My Supporters

I have been a bit sluggish the last few weeks (more mentally than physically) due to dealing with stuff I shouldn’t have to deal with.  Yesterday was the last straw.  I am no longer putting up with stuff I shouldn’t.

I have set up some guidelines for myself because I want to be assertive when I have to be, but I don’t want to come off looking like a prick.  Here are the guidelines:

1)Know what can de done and what can’t:  I can’t prevent it from snowing, but I can pay somebody to clear my driveway and shovel out my car.  Sometimes the roads are too bad for the help to come immediately.  Being “green” and removing snow by “letting the sun melt it” is not an acceptable excuse.

2)Find if the person you are dealing with is having a bad day or if he or she is just an incompetent twit.  This can usually be done by observation.  If the person’s eyes are red and glazed, it’s usually the latter.

I was so inspired by the comments people were giving me for yesterday’s posting, that it has inspired me to make a poster.  Feel free to print out the poster and hang it up in your bedroom, cubicle, locker, or jail cell.

Done! Now!

March 10, 2011 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, commentary, humor, satire | , ,

4 Comments

  1. Is that Conan O’Brien’s hair?

    Comment by kluckmeister | March 11, 2011

    • It is his hair. My eyes are going bad. When I made the poster, I thought his hair was a funky cap.

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | March 11, 2011

  2. Is that a piece of toast on your head or am I just hungry?

    Comment by yellowcat | March 22, 2011

    • When I had the poster made, I viewed it on a computer monitor with major glare issues. It turns out that it’s actually Conan O’Brien’s hair.

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | March 22, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

