Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Follow Me on #Facebook and #Twitter!

I know I have sent out the invitation before, but it’s that time again.  The last time I invited people to check out my Twitter account was soon after I opened my Twitter account.  I knew nothing about mentions and hashmarks or any of that crap.  Back then my tweets were infrequent and limited to quick notes and the occasional link posting.

I have since learned to be interactive.  Interactivity is important because people want to interact.  You don’t want a dictator like Qadaffi, Mubarak, or Bloomberg.  You want a leader who is listening to you.  You also want to know that you are being listened to.

There are various media which you can follow me;
Facebook

Telepathy (I am the ONLY residential candidate who offers communicating through telepathy!)

Twitter

YouTube

 

March 18, 2011 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, campaign, commentary, humor, satire, Social Networking | , , , , ,

4 Comments

  1. May have to go for the telepathy.

    Comment by Rachael Black | March 19, 2011

    • The best part about telepathy is that it works in a blackout.

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | March 19, 2011

  2. Mentions and haskmarks? I still don’t know what that is.

    Comment by The Good Greatsby | March 20, 2011

    • @ is a mention @AhmnodtHeare will show that you mentioned me. Clicking that after you post your tweet will show my latest tweets and mentions.

      # is a haskmark (before that it was the “pound sign” and before that, a “sharp sign”.) I wonder what they will name it next. The haskmark is used for searches in case othe rpeople are searching for that word.

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | March 21, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

