Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Exploratory Committee Results

The exploratory committee took time to watch me swim laps at the town pool.

I am pleased to announce that the exploratory committee for my campaign has finished my viability as a presidential candidate in 2012.  Here are the conclusions they came up with:

  • While I have yet to been interviewed or involved in a TMZ-covered scandal, I am starting to get media coverage. Some people in the national media now know who I am.
  • I have a history of setting trends.  There were many activities I did in the 2008 campaign that were later copied by other candidates.  Portions of my platform were borrowed by candidates for office in 2010.
  • I have the best group of supporters ever.  If you don’t believe me, ask any of my supporters.
  • Despite how people traditionally vote, they like a candidate who says what he means in plain English.  (Y Español también.)
  • At least I’m not Newt Gingrich.
  • People don’t have the money to fund campaigns.  I’m not asking for money.  I’m not spending money.  I am living as a true fiscal conservative.  People want a president to show spending restraint.

The polls may not reflect the findings (especially the polls that don’t list me as a 2012 Presidential candidate), but I am beginning to make headway and plan on being a major player in the election.

March 21, 2011 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, campaign, commentary, election, humor, media, politics, satire | , , , , , ,

6 Comments

  1. I real hope one of these retreads and blowhards runs for president, not because they have a chance of winning but because I like to see the train wreck that they will cause.

    Faux News Candidates:
    former Alaska Gov. Sarah Palin ”The I graduated Early”,
    former House Speaker Newt Gingrich, R-Ga. “The I Love The Interns”,
    former Arkansas Gov. Mike Huckabee “The Huckster Reverend”,
    former Sen. Rick Santorum, R-Pa. “The I Love the Gays”,
    former UN Ambassador John Bolton “The I Love The War ”

    I Finace Myself:
    former Massachusetts Gov. Mitt Romney “The Flip-Flopping Fudger”,
    former Florida Gov. Jeb Bush “The I Am Not My “Dumb Ass” Brother”,

    Employed Long Shots:
    Rep. Michele Bachmann, R-Minn. “The History, I Don’t Need No Stink’n History”,
    Mississippi Gov./ former tobacco lobbyist, Haley Barbour “The last White Hope”

    Comment by Montana | March 21, 2011

    • In Newt Gingrich’s defense, he only loves interns when his wife has cancer.

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | March 21, 2011

  2. you have my vote, ahmnodt. i still have your bumpersticker on my car from your last campaign, and i can’t get it off, so i have to vote for you. 😐

    Comment by nonnie9999 | March 22, 2011

    • Nonnie, I thank you for your continued support.

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | March 22, 2011

  3. I can tell you are not spending money. My two ads slots are still available 😉

    Comment by Mel | March 23, 2011

    • At least I’m trying to keep the money out of politics.

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | March 23, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

