Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Contest Coming Soon

I haven’t decided what the contest is going to be about yet, but I have decided on the grand prize.  The grand prize will be a personalized video from me to the winner of the contest.  The video will be posted on this blog and on YouTube.  I will also e-mail a copy of the video to the winner so he or she can watch the video offline at one’s convenience.

March 27, 2011 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, campaign | , , ,

7 Comments

  1. Can it be a video testimonial on how great I am??

    Comment by Bearman | March 27, 2011

    • It can be if you win. It will be personalized. And having somebody great reading my blog and commenting on posts can only help my campaign.

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | March 27, 2011

  2. Hope the contest involves parallel parking. I’m great at parallel parking.

    Comment by Rachael Black | March 27, 2011

    • I haven’t decided the talent yet. It could be parallel parking or a cooking contest. It could be anything.

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | March 27, 2011

  3. Can it be a contest about suggesting what contest it will be??

    Comment by notajackass | March 28, 2011

    • It very well could be. I am having a meeting about when the meeting about the the possibility of the contest being about naming the contest.

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | March 28, 2011

  4. I’m going to win!

    Comment by yellowcat | April 1, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

