Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

My Birth Certificate

I am hoping this birth certificate clears all rumours about me being born in Canada.  As this birth certificate shows, I was born in Buffalo, NY, five kilometres from the Canadian border.  I am the only candidate who brings colour to the campaign.  I am glad this issue can finally be put to rest.

March 29, 2011 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, campaign, Canada, humor, satire, scandal | , ,

4 Comments

  1. I don’t see a seal of approval.

    Comment by Mel | March 30, 2011

    • It’s there. It is just that it doesn’t show when scanned.

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | March 30, 2011

  2. Looks pretty legit to me.

    Comment by yellowcat | April 5, 2011

    • It is legit. I was fortunate to find the certificate making guy for Buffalo in a bar and he was able to make it on the spot once he wrote down my license number, social security number, address, and mother’s maiden name.

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | April 5, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

