Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Some of You Scare Me (via Ahmnodt Heare for President)

I shouldn't be too scared because you at least made the effort to find the website.  The scary part is some of the search terms used to find the site.  Below is a list of all of the term used in the last few days.  The ones in red are the ones that concern me the most: seamonkey 37 julian beever 12 vanna white wheel of fortune 8 billy mays 8 white supremacy tattoos 7 sea-monkey 7 vanna white 7 money tattoo 7 sea monkey 5 tatoo letters 5 seamonkey … Read More

via Ahmnodt Heare for President

March 31, 2011 - Posted by | Ahmnodt

2 Comments

  1. I do believe the whole sea monkey thing would be enough to frighten any blogger. Particularly a presidential candidate.
    Just sayin’

    Comment by Rachael Black | March 31, 2011

  2. The “Sea Monkey” was from one of my earliest posts. My sea monkey had died, causing me to postpone some campaigning events. It was a sad period in my life.

    Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | March 31, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

