Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

The Twitter Project – #ahmnodt

There were marketing students at Rensselaer Institute of Technology (RIT) who tried to get an “A” for their marketing project.  They would receive an “A” if they were able to make #theraj trending.  Though #theraj never showed up in the trending terms, it was tweeted by several of the people  I follow on Twitter.

The Twitter Project is simple to explain:  Get #ahmnodt trending by May 1.  If you are a regular on Twitter, make your first tweet of each day something about the campaign so people will know who I am.  ” #ahmnodt http://wp.me/c292″ takes a total of 27 characters including the space before the # (don’t add the quotes) .  That still leaves you with 113 characters to write about whatever you want to write about.  With your other tweets, just add “#ahmnodt”.  (without the quotes and the space equals only 9 characters.)

If you have any questions about how to do this, please send me an e-mail and I will be more than willing to help you.  I’ll even help you get something you want to get trending.

April 1, 2011 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, campaign, satire, Social Networking | , , , , ,

5 Comments

  1. I will try and give you a boost or two or tons.

    Comment by Mel (Dummies of the Year!) | April 1, 2011

    • Stupid twitter is messing up. I can’t trend you 😦 yet

      Comment by Mel (Dummies of the Year!) | April 1, 2011

      • Give it time. And thank you for trying!

        Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | April 1, 2011

  2. will get on it when the drugs wear off, and I’m home from the hospital.
    Okay, when I’m home from the hospital.

    Comment by Rachael Black | April 1, 2011

    • Get well soon! America needs you!

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | April 1, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

