Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Best Blog Day Ever!

I have two blogs and today both blogs accomplished major milestones.  My personal blog, Formulated Randomness, finished the “30 Day Music Challenge.”  Granted, it wasn’t 30 days in a row (there was a three-day gap between days 1 and 2, but days 2 through 30 were all on consecutive days.)

The bigger accomplishment was with this blog.  Today I had my 100,000th web hit.  (It would have been closer to 500,000, but WordPress doesn’t count the times I view the website.)

These accomplishments show that I can accomplish two major milestones in one day.  No other presidential candidate can claim that.  Thank all of you for your continued support and keep up the good fight!

April 4, 2011 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, commentary, satire | , , ,

8 Comments

  1. Just think, if each of those 100,000 people forward your link to 100,000 more people, you’ll get 100,000,000,000 hits or something like that!

    Comment by bschooled | April 4, 2011

    • If those 100,000 people told 2 people, and each of them told two people, by the end of the month, over 4 billion Americans will know who I am!

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | April 4, 2011

      • 4 billion! That’s 2 billion less than all of America… if you count most of the world who would love to live in America.

        Comment by Mel (Dummies of the Year!) | April 5, 2011

      • Or if you count all of the countries the US has a military base in.

        Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | April 5, 2011

  2. I’m at least 1000 of those hits right? All of mine counted! 🙂

    Congrats on your milestones and 200,000 hits should come even quicker!

    Happy Blogging

    Comment by Mel (Dummies of the Year!) | April 5, 2011

    • I’m not sure how many you are, Mel. I stopped counting at 729. 😉

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | April 5, 2011

  3. I’m standing and clapping right now!

    Comment by yellowcat | April 10, 2011

    • Thank you for your continued support. Yellowcat.

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | April 12, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

