Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Subliminal Advertising

I’m usually pretty quick at picking up subliminal messages in advertising.  It seems that one exception to the rule is when the subliminal message is about me.  This is why I am pleased with the latest Subway commercial.

An office worker has a Subway sandwich.  His co-workers sees him and start chasing him.  He ducks into an office and closes the door behind him.  He leans on the door to stop the co-workers from coming in.

At the 12-second mark,  he says “Ahmnodt Heare” and looks at the sandwich.  This is Subway’s was of saying that I am a hero and would be the best candidate for President.

I would like to thank Subway for their support.

April 7, 2011 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, campaign, endorsement, humor, satire | , , , ,

7 Comments

  1. haha…I’ll never view that commercial the same.

    Comment by Bearman | April 8, 2011

    • The sad part is that somebody had to point that out to me.

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | April 8, 2011

  2. Since moving away from the US I don’t get to enjoy subway commercials in English.

    I can’t believe the man thought if he said, “Ahmnodt Heare” that the people would go away.

    Doesn’t look like he will be voting for you. 😦

    Comment by Mel (Dummies of the Year!) | April 10, 2011

    • I was thinking he was calling my name thinking I was Jeannie from “I Dream of Jeannie” and that I would magically appear.

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | April 12, 2011

  3. If Subway gives you free advertising, does that count as a campaign contribution? Will this create an ethics investigation after you take office?

    Comment by The Good Greatsby | April 11, 2011

    • There would be a problem if my campaign had anything to do with the commercial.

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | April 12, 2011

  4. Spammers like the one who goes by the name “Matt LeClear” need to F^ck off.

    Comment by Michael Weinheimer | August 2, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

