Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Off For the Weekend

Today is Good Friday.  The only project on my docket today is one that is almost complete and isn’t due for another two weeks.  It will take four hours to complete.  I decided to take today off and head to Washington early instead of working until 4 or 5PM and dealing with the extra traffic.

When I mean I will be off this weekend, I also mean that I will not be campaigning this weekend.  The weekend will be spent with my daughter and parents.  If things get slow, I might try to find some old high school friends and hang out.   Nudie bars are out of the question this weekend.  My daughter is only eight years old.  Besides, she asked too many questions the last time I took her there.

I am thinking of taking my daughter skee shooting tomorrow.  I have never gone skee shooting before, so it will be something we can learn together.  I might even buy her a gun for her own.  Family bonding helps make the holidays more enjoyable.

Happy Easter from the entire Ahmnodt Heare for President campaign team!  Go Caps!

April 22, 2011 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, humor, satire, Washington | , , ,

6 Comments

  1. Skeet shooting is awesome. Make sure and get a few pictures of you with the shotgun for campaign promotion purposes.

    Comment by The Good Greatsby | April 23, 2011

    • I forgot the camera 😦

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | April 25, 2011

  2. Okay, on my post about 10 lies teenagers believe I thought you were saying that your daughter got pregnant.

    Obviously this is not the case. Now I understand.

    Hope you had a great Easter!

    Comment by Mel (Dummies of the Year!) | April 24, 2011

    • Easter was very good, thank you! I hope you had a good Easter also!

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | April 25, 2011

  3. Family bonding is best in nudie bars and with guns. HAHAHAHA!

    Hope you had a good Easter!

    Comment by yellowcat | April 26, 2011

    • Yellowcat, I agree. Would you rather your children find out about nudie bars and guns from people you don’t know?

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | April 26, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

