Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Reaching Out to a Democratic Voting Base

Ahmnodt Heare campaigns for the often-overlooked deceased vote.

I am polling very well in the few polls I am mentioned as a candidate. So far, the only polls that have mentioned me have been posted by either myself or one of my supporters. I can not rest on my laurels (or my hardies). Campaigning will continue to be fierce and aggressive.

Campaigning will include cemeteries and morgues.  This should offset the deceased vote that Democratic candidates have enjoyed for years.  I will also be going to bring voter registration forms should they not be registered to vote.

Once the deceased learn that there will be a candidate who will listen to their needs and concerns, I believe this strategy will give me a huge boost in an oft-neglected demographic.

April 27, 2011 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, campaign, commentary, humor, satire, voting | , ,

6 Comments

  1. Alive or dead, you have my support!

    Comment by Mel (Dummies of the Year!) | April 27, 2011

  2. Um, you’ve got a birth certificate right?

    Comment by frigginloon | April 27, 2011

  3. Way to think outside the box. I like a candidate who shows creativity.

    Comment by The Good Greatsby | April 27, 2011

    • Creativity is important in campaigning as well as in policy. If everybody did the same thing, it wouldn’t matter who we vote for.

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | April 28, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

