Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Twice a Week

During the spring and summer months (weather permitting) I will be having a podcast on Saturday afternoons at 12:00PM Eastern.  This will start next Saturday.  The Saturday shows will be on location outdoors amongst the people.  I will not know ahead of time if the crowds are supportive of my campaign or not.  I am hoping the Saturday show will bring a discussion of the issues.

The Friday Night shows will continue at 11:00PM Eastern.  There is a show tonight.  The Friday night shows will be from my home (Unless the owner of the nudie bar changes his mind and lets me host shows there.)  Tonight’s show will be about the Republican debate last night (with my answers) as well as a comment about Osama bin Laden.

May 6, 2011 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, blogtalk radio, debate, humor, Republicans | ,

2 Comments

  1. If I were closer geographically I’d attend your live outdoor podcasts. Great idea!
    It should be a blast for the crowd for and think of the most important point: The amusement factor for YOU.
    If I put on more weight, with the right camera angle, I can come across as at least one third of the crowd.
    Ahmnodt Heare for America!

    Comment by Rachael Black | May 7, 2011

    • And Ahmnodt Heare for you!

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | May 7, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

