Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Illness Strikes

It is bad enough that I came down with food poisoning.  But now it seems that my dog has also gotten food poisoning.  The only thing we both ate was the Chicken and Egg cat food.  (But the dog only had one bite.)

I can deal with my puking.  I can run to the toilet and release it there.  But the dog doesn’t know to throw up in the toilet, He opts instead for the carpet and the couch.  When he’s not puking, he’s pooping and I’m having to clean all up while feeling sick.

This will not stop me from campaigning in the park tomorrow.  I’ll have the dog in the woods nearby where I can keep an eye or two on him.  I’ll make a point not to eat cat food until after I get home.

May 7, 2011 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, campaign, humor | , ,

4 Comments

  1. Genius!

    Recipe tweak: : add bacon to cat food. perfect human/canine combo.

    Comment by Rachael Black | May 8, 2011

    • I’ll try that with the Tuna and Egg later. I’ll let you how that turns out.

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | May 8, 2011

  2. It’s the damned Chinese poisoning our pet food again.

    Be glad you don’t have a cat. Cats don’t like to get puke on their feet so they get on top of things (like a book case) and puke all the way down the side of it.

    Comment by yellowcat | May 12, 2011

    • I do the same thing, but because I don’t like the smell of puke in my toilet.

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | May 12, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

