Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

A Sweet Endorsement

I am hoping I can meet the latest endorser soon.  I can tell a few things about her just by looking at her picture:

  • She is very well-educated – Her eyes looks like she studies all the time.
  • She has exquisite tastes – Look no further than at her lip gloss.
  • Excellent taste in fashion – notice how her tattoo compliments her tube top.

I have never met her, but I am honored to have her endorsement.  Based on her intelligence, she would be perfect working in my campaign headquarters, which is currently located in my bedroom.

May 8, 2011 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, endorsement, humor, satire | , , ,

4 Comments

  1. How the hell did you get that picture of me?????? And that’s NOT where I have a tatoo!

    Comment by ryoko861 | May 9, 2011

    • Is your tattoo as cool as that one?

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | May 9, 2011

  2. I thought about using her but seeing that she already endorses you I might have to look elsewhere. 🙂

    Comment by Scholar Mel | May 9, 2011

    • There lies your problem. You want to use her. I appreciate her for who she is.

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | May 10, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

