Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Coming Soon – Tale of the Tape

Starting Monday, I will take a look at the issues and show my stance compared other candidates running for president.  Issues will include (but possibly not limited to):

  • Economy
  • Foreign Affairs
  • War
  • Spending
  • Education
  • National Security
  • Charlie Sheen
  • Much More
If there are issues you wish for me to compare, I will do it during this series.
May 12, 2011 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, campaign, issues, politics | ,

16 Comments

  1. This might not be the smartest thing I have ever done. They’re all afraid to debate me not. Imagine how scared they will be after this series!

    Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | May 12, 2011

  2. Immigration reform.

    Comment by Bearman | May 13, 2011

  3. I demand to know your stance on Charlie Sheen. Charlie Sheen yes or Charlie Sheen no.

    Comment by The Good Greatsby | May 14, 2011

    • Charlie Sheen yes! We people with tigerblood have to stick together!

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | May 14, 2011

  4. What about chocolate? Not many politicians are brave enough to publicly announce their views on chocolate, yet it’s $60 billion industry.

    Comment by Binky | May 14, 2011

    • I think everybody likes chocolate. It will be hard to find an anti-chocolate candidate.

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | May 14, 2011

  5. I was kind of hoping you would cover the issue of Jolly Rancher jellie beans vs Starburst jellie beans…

    Comment by Scholar Mel | May 15, 2011

    • Jellybeans was Reagan’s specialty. He knew more about jellybeans than I do.

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | May 15, 2011

  6. Please add Mandatory Pedicures for those in warm states i.e. California, Nevada, Arizona etc. for the summer months.
    The obscene vision of these appendages, now uncovered in their bunion-filled, cracked (Bille Mays and the Super glue will NOT hold this devastation together), fungal-filled, unclipped toenail hideous glory cannot be allowed to continue.
    One cannot shop for food when surrounded by such a live horror film of unkempt feet.

    If not mandatory pedicures or amputation then please work towards passing a bill requiring the wearing of footwear which does not reveal the toes or heals of those without the brains or pride to groom themselves.

    I truly feel that this item added to your platform mill garner a HUGE following in the western states.

    This is an issue that has been ignored for far too long.
    Thank you for your consideration.

    Comment by Rachael Black | May 15, 2011

    • It would be easy for men to be mandated to wear shoes under my “No Shoes No Cervix” plan. I’ll have to conjure up something for women.

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | May 15, 2011

  7. your genius never ceases to amaze me.
    Going out on a limb here but…. don’t suppose you’ll add ‘no cervix no right to protest abortion?’
    Yeah it’s controversial but hell, this will be the type of question you’ll receive from your potential constituency.

    Hell I’d ask to step up as a candidate for your running mate, but once the press caught on to my Liberal Arts degree (hippee), involvement in music (punk rock, jazz, blues (deadbeat, consultant on several Hollywood flicks -NO Cinemafia: Penn and Teller, Tim Burton, and other Indie film-makers- (L.A. ack-job) and that whole being sent to ‘The Happy Home’ (Anti-Depressants are for losers! And I would cost you the Scientology vote) the press would dump me faster than evil on Eagleton or mold on Mondale.

    Some people have no sense of, well, people.

    Comment by Rachael Black | May 15, 2011

    • I can’t add a “no cervix, no right to protest abortion” because of free speech. I will be pushing my “life begins at 40” position.

      I am no stranger to controversial figures involved with my campaign. Two of my first celebrity endorsers were Tom DeLay and O.J. Simpson. I don’t know if you happened to catch Tom DeLay on “Hardball” in 2008 right after John McCain clinched the GOP nomination for president. He said he couldn’t endorse McCain for president. There are two pictures of him endorsing me on my endorsements page.

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | May 15, 2011

  8. I can live with Life Begins at 40. If it weren’t for the morons (one of which I know) who have decided to have kids in their mid-40s’.

    Hey Dad! Will you play first base? No, just sit in your wheelchair and BE first base.

    BF turns 40 in August. All of his friends are in the late 30’s or just turned 40.
    I turn 50 in November and am not amused on several levels.

    Maybe a Life beings as -Insert Your Next Birthday Year HERE- Campaign?
    OR 50 is the new 21?
    How about… ah fuck it. I’m gonna be 50.

    Comment by Rachael Black | May 15, 2011

  9. What about Nudity? What’s your stance on that?

    Comment by yellowcat | May 17, 2011

    • I think the subject of nudity is best left to the people. I think that a person should be able to be naked providing that person doesn’t make other people sick.

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | May 18, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

