Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Me vs Them – Spending

I have stated in the past that I am a fiscal conservative.  Rather than pointing to all my examples of my fiscal conservatism in action, I will just point out the positions of some of the other candidates.

Mitt Romney – He claims to be a fiscal conservative.  But his RomneyCare (the precursor to ObamaCare) has brought a fiscal apocalypse to Massachusetts.

Newt Gingrich – Claims to have balanced the budget while Speaker of the House.  I will give him credit for cutting the deficit spending as in the U.S. government, it is Congress and not the President who sets the budget.  If you go to the GAO website and check out the budgets during that period.  The budget was never balanced.  The deficit was lowered, but there was still a deficit every year.  Spending also increased every year.  The Newtered One is not a fiscal Conservative.

Ron Paul – Wants to cut spending by 25% and abolish the income tax.  He is a fiscal conservative.

Jimmy McMillan – has pointed out on several occasions that the rent is too damned high.  I do not know his plan to lower the damned rent.

Barack Obama – He spends like a fleet of drunken sailors in a brothel.  Enough said.

None of the candidates listed above is willing to run a penniless campaign.  Many of them will spend more on their campaigns than they will raise through contributions.  I’ll spend nothing and I’ll only raise money for beer runs.  I am the most fiscally candidate running for President.

This post is part of the “Me vs. Them” series.  Come back often to see the entire series.

May 26, 2011 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, campaign, commentary, economy, editorial, humor, issues, Obama, politics, satire | , , , , ,

6 Comments

  1. You should do a lip sync to Olivia Newton John’s “Let Get Fiscal”. All you need is a boom box and leg warmers and you’re set.

    I mean, seriously, who wouldn’t vote for the guy who does free concerts?

    Comment by bschooled | May 27, 2011

    • But you have to extend the “Fisssssssss” part to make it work.

      Comment by Bearman | May 27, 2011

      • I can do that with a southern accent. Southerners are good at making a three-syllable word into a two-syllable word.

        Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | May 27, 2011

    • Let’s get fiscal…fiscal….
      I wanna get fiscal….
      Let me hear your money talk.

      I think I can do this!

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | May 27, 2011

  2. Money for beer is very important. I would concentrate on raising as much as possible.

    Comment by yellowcat | June 1, 2011

    • I’m thinking of having a fundraiser on July 1. This will give me beer money for the July 4 weekend.

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | June 2, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

