Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

How to One-Up Them

Most people hate talking about politics.  The few who like talking about politics are the people who like to rub your nose in it when they tell you they know a mayor or a councilperson.  Getting back at them is easy and it starts with these four words:

“I Know Ahmnodt Heare!”

Their jaws will drop when you say that with unabashed pride.  They may ask for some proof.  That’s OK.  Just point out one of the issues that I stand for.  Some of my ideals come from people like you.  The ideas that don’t come from you are inspired by you and people like you.  You are a major influence in a presidential candidate.  I think that trumps knowing a mayor.

July 13, 2011 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, campaign, commentary, humor, issues, politics, satire | , , ,

6 Comments

  1. that’s how i start every conversation. i don’t know why they keep asking me where i think i am. 😕

    Comment by nonnie9999 | July 13, 2011

  2. I have had the same problem. 😕

    Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | July 13, 2011

  3. Genius. Shall use this simple conversation device beginning today.
    There is NOTHING to stop you now. Hail to the Chief -curstsy-

    Comment by Rachael Black | July 15, 2011

    • Please let me know how it works out. I am confident you will benefit.

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | July 16, 2011

  4. I am always proud to say, “I know Ahmnodt Heare!”

    Comment by yellowcat | July 21, 2011

    • Thank you, Yellowcat! Maybe you can help my mom to say it.

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | July 21, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

