Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Hate Mail

I received this message from an Obama supporter following my show last night:

              you suck

You’re nothing. You suck at life, and are not fit to run for president. If you somehow beat me, that will be the worst this to happen in America’s history. . Get used to a regular caller.. HA!

Let’s look at the poor grammar.  America has spent billions on education and people still write poor sentences.  The irony was that “barackobamafor2012” called my show last night.  The topic of my show was about education.  My conclusion is that “barackobamafor2012” does not want to be educated and will lash out at anybody who dares to educate him.

Expect the rhetoric from supporters of other candidates to get worse as we get closer to Election Day.  I will take the high road.  I am taking the high road because I am confident in my platform and that more people will support me every day.

Ignore the naysayers and the negativity.  The Ahmnodt Heare campaign will be victorious come November 2012.  We will have the last laugh.

July 24, 2011 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, campaign, commentary, editorial, humor, Obama, politics, scandal | , ,

6 Comments

  1. You didn’t mention that they spelled Barack wrong in their name.

    Comment by Bearman | July 25, 2011

    • I didn’t notice that. Thank you for pointing that out!

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | July 25, 2011

  2. They ain’t got nothen on ya…

    Comment by Scholar Mel | July 25, 2011

    • I was hoping they would have stuff on me. I can use the publicity.

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | July 25, 2011

  3. 44…

    […]Why do Americans choose from just two people to run for president and 50 for Miss America?[…]…

    Trackback by 1040 tax return | September 1, 2011

    • Thousands run for president. The system is rigged so that only a few get on the ballot.

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | September 1, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

