Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Inside the Mind of a Supporter

It is important for me to understand people.  One tool I use to find new supporters is to interview current supporters and find out why they support me.  I can then use this information and reach out to prospective supporters.  This interview is with Scholar Mel.  He is currently an ex-pat living in Germany.  Prior to that, he was a pat living in the United States.

Ahmnodt Heare: Scholar Mel, tell me a bit about yourself.

Scholar Mel: Well I’m a teenage girl in my last year of high school and I’m looking forward to applying to college and deciding where to go in the fall.

Ahmnodt Heare: Why do you support Ahmnodt Heare to be the next president?

Scholar Mel: Because it’s beautiful.

Ahmnodt Heare: I understand you are currently living in Germany, Why is that?

Scholar Mel: No I am not, I am asking you what the number 42 means.

Ahmnodt Heare: The number 42 was the number worn by Jackie Robinson. It is retired from baseball, but it is you being interviewed.

Scholar Mel: That is also off topic, but I’ll let this one slip because I think it is an interesting concept.

Ahmnodt Heare: Do you think Ahmnodt Heare can undo the damage done by recent politicians?

Scholar Mel: Yes, why wouldn’t you be able to?

Ahmnodt Heare: Do you plan to return to America soon?

Scholar Mel: Maybe, would you like to help me?

Ahmnodt Heare: What kind of help do you need?

Scholar Mel: I need help, to help you.

Ahmnodt Heare: I’ll have my people contact you as soon as I have people.

Scholar Mel: That sound like a good plan.

Ahmnodt Heare: How do you think the German government will relate to an Ahmnodt Heare presidency?

Scholar Mel: Good, he is owsom.

Ahmnodt Heare: Thank you for stopping by. You can go back to what you were doing.

Scholar Mel: Up to no good?

Ahmnodt Heare: Probably.

Scholar Mel: What? Do you want it to end?

Ahmnodt Heare: I have to go campaign and stuff.

Scholar Mel: Where are you going?

Ahmnodt Heare: A few towns near me in New Jersey.

Scholar Mel: Isn’t it a little early in the year for snow in New Jersey?

Ahmnodt Heare: Have a good day.

Scholar Mel: You leaving?

Ahmnodt Heare: Yes.

Scholar Mel: Why?

Ahmnodt Heare: Bye.

Scholar Mel: I like you though.

Ahmnodt Heare: Thank you, but I am now running late. Bye!

Scholar Mel: Yay! :D.

He’s a nice fellow, but had a hard time understanding that I had to leave.  I have learned from him (or is it her?) that I can win voters with my beauty.

This ought to win the people over.

This interview was conducted with Cleverbot.

July 30, 2011 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, endorsement, humor, satire | , , , ,

1 Comment

  1. “Isn’t it a little early in the year for snow in New Jersey?”

    I think I just called your campaign code blue 😉

    Thanks for the interview.

    Comment by Scholar Mel | July 30, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

