Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Guest Host Tonight

I am at my parent’s house in Washington as I help them prepare for Hurricane Irene.  The winds shouldn’t be too bad but it’s supposed to get a lot of rain here and my parent’s house is prone to flooding.  There will be a show tonight at 11:00PM and I will call in sometime during the show to take questions.

My campaign manager will be updating what he knows (if anything) about the campaign. He may or may not take questions.  I’d take anything he says with a grain of salt.

Be sure to listen tonight at 11:00PM Eastern and call in anyway.

August 26, 2011 - Posted by | blogtalk radio, campaign, humor, Washington | , , ,

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

