Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Speech or Debate? (And Other Questions)

President Obama will be revealing his latest job plan next Wednesday at 8:00PM Eastern (5:00 PM Pacific).  At the same time, Republican presidential candidates will be debating in South Carolina (Or Idaho, I get those states confused.)  I will watch one live and summarize the other the following day in this blog.

As a man of the people, I will let the people choose which they want me to discuss live and which they prefer I summarize the following day.  Below are some poll questions that will help me make an informed decision.  The poll questions will include “other” as an option.  If you choose “other”, please reply in the comments of this blog as well as the question you are answering.

 

 

August 31, 2011 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, commentary, humor, Obama, politics, Poll, Republicans, speech | , , ,

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

