Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Who On Stage Would Be My Vice President?

It is hard to pick a vice president.  I have tried in the past and ran into problems (age, arrest records, country of origin, etc.)  Out of those on stage debating, I would choose Michele Bachmann.  I would choose her because a president can never be too careful.  Sometimes a president makes decisions that are unpopular.  Michele Bachmann would be my candidate because there would be times when I would need assassination insurance.  She is best suited to be my vice-president for that reason.

September 22, 2011 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, campaign, commentary, debate, humor, Orlando, politics, satire | , ,

2 Comments

  1. Or you could choose a dog!

    Comment by rumpydog | September 25, 2011

    • Given a choice, I would choose my dog to be vice-president. The only problem is that he isn’t 35 years or older.

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | September 27, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

