Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Brain Fart

I have been stumped on what to write.  I want to post an entry every day, but I want the blog to remain fresh.  When I was writing every day, it had been a rehash of something I had previously written.  When I was writing fresh material, it was in infrequent intervals.

The intervals have been more infrequent recently and I apologize for that.  Just as I think of something to write about my brain farts a silent-but-deadly and all thinking stops.  I will make it up to you next Friday.  Let me know what you think a presidential candidate should be discussing (but currently isn’t) and I will talk about it on my show on next Friday’s show at 11:00PM.

Don’t forget the show this Friday night when I will be shooting the breeze with my running mate Albee Thayer.  Feel free to call in tomorrow night at 11:00PM Eastern.

September 29, 2011 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, blogtalk radio, humor, issues, satire | , , ,

4 Comments

  1. yes, but you DID get your platform posted!!!!

    Comment by Rachael Black | September 30, 2011

    • I am waiting for the other candidates to post theirs.

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | October 2, 2011

  2. I know what you mean about the whole farting thing. I can’t think of anything to write at the moment because I have been pretty busy. Just remember that this gas will pass. 🙂

    Comment by Scholar Mel | October 1, 2011

  3. Ah, shoot. I hate writer’s block. So many times I have a neat thought run through my head, and then my the time I get to the computer and sit down to write, I just draw a blank. It will pass… uhm, no pun intended!

    Comment by Sparrow | October 1, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

