Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Debate Aftermath

I wasn’t going to do any kind of commentary on last night’s debate.  I was going to just take it easy.  I got bored and tweeted portions of the debate complete with my commentary and ideas.  It turns out that wasn’t a very good idea.

My first mistake was posting on Facebook that I wasn’t going to comment on the debate.  My mind wasn’t at its sharpest.  And fewer people followed than I was hoping.

I will be doing the next debate in real time on this blog.  (Unless I finally get one of the invitations that debate organizers keep saying is, “Lost in the mail.”

I will be spending the next couple of days looking for a new campaign headquarters.  The current headquarters is in either Michigan or Toronto (depending on who you ask.)  I have never visited the headquarters because it is too far away.  If you know where this building is, please let me know:

I also have some personal things to do this week.  I can’t get into detail about tomorrow too much but it has to do with whipped cream and a rubber chicken.

October 19, 2011 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, campaign, commentary, debate, humor, politics, satire | , ,

3 Comments

  1. Seriously looks like Toronto. and NOT on Queen street. On the other hand it could be a new advertising campaign for Tim Hortons. Tart pie or hair pie.
    Ugh. Cant;s believe I actually wrote that. Fucking self-medicating is clearly not enough ti keep the deranged part of my mind from spewing forth.

    Been out of Norther Michigan for almost 7 years. Lucky enough to avoid Detroit and other fabulous, sweet and dangerous territory. All gorgeous hills, green pastures, lakes and the CLEAN portion of Lake Michigan,

    Must see you IN the next debate. Ahmnodt you are our only hope.
    These are not the politicians you are looking for…

    One more thing: So happy you are back in the saddle again, IF you’re looking for another running mate let me know, Don’t have the money to hire and attorney to sue. Also great at getting the Mental vote.

    Comment by Rachael Black | October 20, 2011

  2. Not to e rude, Ahmnodt, but don’t you think working in that building would make you look kind of trashy? I mean, just look at all those beer cases on the ledge…

    Comment by bschooled | October 20, 2011

    • I was told that the refrigerator wasn’t working the day the picture was taken. There is a new fridge now.

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | October 20, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

