Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Video Coming Soon

I will be posting a video either tomorrow or Thursday.  I don’t normally announce ahead of time that I am going to post a video.  I usually just post it.

There are three reasons why I am making the announcement ahead of time:

  • It’s going to be different than videos I have made in the past.  It’s 2011 and it’s time I bring my videos to the 20th century.
  • The video will be different than any campaign video you have seen before.  But it won’t be the last time you will see these ideas in action.  I’ll even point out some of the things you will see other candidates put in their videos and my trendsetting history.
  • I haven’t made the video yet.  It will be made either tomorrow afternoon or Thursday morning (depending on things like schedule, how I feel, weather, and alcohol consumption.)
  • I told you there were only three reasons.  I just added this fourth bullet point because I was bored.
I will be going back to basis in my campaign.  It will be explained in the video.
October 25, 2011 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, campaign, commentary, humor | , ,

2 Comments

  1. Are their boobies? Better yet…. naked men, perhaps voting?

    Comment by Rachael Black | October 27, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

