Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Ahmnodt Speaking to You

I had a 1,000 word commentary to accompany the video, but my computer crashed and autosave didn’t autosave.  I wish I had the time to write it all again, but I do not.  Below is a brief summary of what I did write:

I predicted trends that first appear in this video (topless presidential candidate, smoking an unfiltered, hand-rolled cigarette, and  calling out the Cinemafia and my opponents’ support of them.)

I didn’t mention it in the video, but I did mention in the summary Herman Cain’s pro-Cinemafia “9-9-9 Plan.”  While movie tickets would be lowered to $9, A large Coke and a large popcorn will also be $9 each.

 

October 26, 2011 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, campaign, commentary, humor, satire | , , ,

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

