Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Where Was I?

I received a few e-mails last night and this morning asking why I hadn’t mentioned anything about last night’s debate.  There are a few reasons:

  • The debate was only available through watching a live stream on the internet.  My Speak-and-Spell is old and can’t handle both live streaming and my real-time commentary.
  • It was the “Family Values” debate.  A majority of Americans value their families so I don’t see how it could be a debate except for which candidate loves his or her family the most.
  • The day and time of the debate: – Saturday at 5:00PM is a terrible time for a debate.  Not so much for the Eastern time Zone, but for the western time zones.  At least on the east coast it’s dark during most of the debates.  But the debate started at 2:00PM Pacific and Noon in Hawaii.  Nobody in their right mind wants to sit through a debate when the sun is shining so brightly.
  • I am preparing for the next debate I am not invited to, which is Tuesday Night on CNN.  I will be in my Facebook chat room giving my responses as well as answer your questions.

As far as family values are concerned, I value my family.  I am single because I only want to go through the whole wedding debacle once.  I don’t want to cut checks to ex-wives.  It’s painful enough doing it for child support.

November 20, 2011 - Posted by | campaign, commentary, debate, editorial, humor, Personal Life, politics, Republicans, satire | , , , , , ,

1 Comment

  1. The Newtered One is pro-marriage. He’s done it three times so far.

    Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | November 20, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

