Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Life of a Citizen

This lively pet hamster will keep you company throughout the day. Watch him run on his wheel, drink water, and eat the food you feed him by clicking your mouse. Click the center of the wheel to make him get back on it.

You are the hamster.  You run around in circles all day.  The government is your computer mouse.  It will drop food you you and allow you to have some time to eat and drink.  It will then click the center of the wheel to remind you to be a good little citizen and run around in circles some more.

If I was president, I would let you roam in a field free of predators and eat grass and wander wherever you want.  No more droppings from the sky called “lunch.”  You eat when you want, run when and where you want, and drink when you want.  It’s your life.

Please vote for me on November 6, 2012.  Thank you for your support.

November 21, 2011 - Posted by | campaign, commentary, editorial, entertainment, humor, satire, voting | , , , , , , ,

5 Comments

  1. Always knew that being a mammal would eventually unhinge me.
    Oh wait. too late.
    Looking forward to your upcoming presidency and nommy fresh grass.

    Comment by Rachael Black | November 21, 2011

    • Thank you for reminding me. Good thing I have a year to get fresh grass. The grass now is a bit dry.

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | November 21, 2011

  2. I have nothing to say since I am mesmerized by the hamster graphic.

    Comment by bearman | November 22, 2011

    • Bearman: heh

      Comment by Rachael Black | November 22, 2011

    • I was mesmerized also. It took longer to write this entry because I kept wanting to play with the hamster.

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | November 23, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

