Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

2011 – The Debacle (July – September)

The Cinemafia was in full force in July.  Not only did they hack my computer again, but they jammed my podcasts and sent me hate mail. There wasn’t a good movie in July either.

August was more productive, but not productive enough to take the suck out of 2011.  I finally found a running mate that isn’t under 35, a convict, or Canadian.  I also became the first presidential candidate to present an earthquake prevention plan.  I also live-blogged one of the debates among the Republicans.

September was a bad month.  I had quit campaigning, only to resume when I saw America getting worse with none of the candidates offering any good ideas.  I did get an enthusiastic demographic  when I resumed my campaign.  Another month, another debate I wasn’t invited to.

December 29, 2011 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, blogtalk radio, campaign, commentary, humor, politics, Republicans | , , , , , , ,

1 Comment

  1. Don’t give up the good fight. Debates? Pshaw. they’re only good for the audience to play the traditional political drinking games.
    Example: the word ‘change’ or ‘stimulus’ mentioned so many times usually gets me shammed long before the final candidate figures out he is supposed to chime in.

    Comment by Rachael Black | December 31, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

