Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

The Most Encouraging Poll Yet

Many polls show President Obama beating a generic Republican candidate by approximately five percentage points.  When compared with most Republican presidential candidates head-to-head, Obama holds a three-to-fifteen percentage point lead.  Ron Paul and Mitt Romney are both in a statistical dead heat with Obama.  Someone has an astronomical lead over Obama, but the media has not reported it yet.  That somebody is Ahmnodt Heare.

I had felt confident for a while, but even I was shocked by the current lead I am holding of 68-32%.  I have yet to see the results of how I am fairing against the Republican field, but I am guessing the results will be close to the same.

The election is ten months away.  it remains to be seen if I can hold a 36% lead over President Obama or any other candidate, but time will tell.  Resting on my laurels is not an option.  I want to win by 150% or more against everybody.

The weekend was very busy and I missed a couple of posts.  Tomorrow will be the review of 2011 (October-December).  Wednesday will be my much-anticipated (I hope) preview and predictions of 2012.

Happy New year from the entire Ahmnodt Heare for President campaign team!

January 2, 2012 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, campaign, election, politics, Poll, Republicans, satire | , ,

4 Comments

  1. 10 months until you are president!? Where does the time go? It was just yesterday that Obama got into office.

    I’m only voting for you if you promise to do stuff but then sit on your hands once you are in the White House. 🙂

    Comment by Scholar Mel | January 3, 2012

    • I don’t know if I am going to sit on my hands the entire time. (Like blogging, wiping, blowing my nose, etc.will be times that I need to use my hands.)

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | January 3, 2012

  2. I;m going with Scholar Mel on this one. Can’t top that suggestion. Have you taught the dog to open a beer can yet?

    Comment by Rachael Black | January 4, 2012

    • If I taught the dog to do that, I’d never leave the house and I would soon be stepping in dog poop. (He doesn’t like using the toilet except for drinking) Local laws state that I would have to walk him on a leash.

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | January 4, 2012


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

