Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Will They Ever Quit?

The Cinemafia knows I have been going after them and now they are retaliating.  They have infiltrated Saguache County, Colorado (The county which I received the most votes for President in 2008.)  There was monkey business with the election results there in the 2010 elections.

President Obama and the Democrats are doing everything to do to make sure they stay in power.  Saguache County is a heavy Democratic county.  It was one of the few heavily-Democratic counties that did not vote for President Obama in 2008.  (Most of those others went for John McCain, Saguache County went to me.)

I have proven previously that President Obama is Cinemafioso.   Although the County Clerk has been cleared of any wrongdoing, there is still that air of doubt.  All I have to do is prove the connection between the Obama administration and the Saguache County Board of Elections.

There is a debate I wasn’t invited to tonight on FoxNews.  I will be tweeting my replies to the questions and offer commentary on Twitter.  If you have any questions on my replies or commentaries or you want to be asked something not being discussed, then feel free to tweet your question with the #askahmnodt hashtag and I will answer it as soon as I can.

January 16, 2012 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, campaign, cinemafia, commentary, election, humor, Obama, politics, satire, scandal | , , , ,

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

