Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Here They Come!

Brace yourselves, America!  Last night I received a text from my running mate Albee Thayer that there is a superPAC in the works in Texas that plans to run anti-Ahmnodt Heare ads on television and radio in February.  Their original plan was to run an ad during the Super Bowl, but NBC nixed the ad stating they do not run political ads during the Super Bowl.

If you are looking for an internship with a major media company, Then write NBC, tell them that Ahmnodt Heare does not have an embed for his campaign and that you are willing to be that embed.

Tonight will be the last debate (8:00PM EST – CNN) the Republicans will have until February 22.  This is good news for people who have been playing drinking games during debates because their livers will finally have a chance to heal.  I am the only presidential candidate to play drinking games while debating so I am the only candidate who feels the pain.

I still haven’t gotten a microphone for my computer so production for my video and radio ads are on stand-by.  I am hoping to have them both finished this weekend.

January 26, 2012 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, Albee, debate, humor, politics, satire | , , , , , , , ,

2 Comments

  1. I have a feeling some of the candidates play drinking games BEFORE the debates.

    Comment by yellowcat | January 29, 2012

    • I’d like to play the drinking game while debating. To make it fair (and to save my liver), I would recuse myself with my answers. I’m usually pretty good for starting eight drinks per debate.

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | January 30, 2012


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

