Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Getting Dirty

To my long-time supporters:  I apologize for what I am about to write.  This message isn’t for the supporters who have helped this campaign grow.  This is for the people who support other candidates (Most notably Barack Obama, Mitt Romney, and Newt Gingrich.)  I am writing this because while my supporters will vote for me because they like me, most people will vote for someone else because their candidate isn’t “the other guy.”  After all, I’m not Obama, Romney, nor Gingrich either.

Barack Obama has been appointing people to government positions who were lobbyists for companies who financially supported his 2008 campaign and will more than likely support his 2012 campaign (Unless they are one of those companies that went bankrupt despite all that Obama has done for them.)

Mitt Romney said he doesn’t care about the very poor or the very rich.  I care about the very rich.  They throw some of the best parties and I will remember them when I become President.

Newt Gingrich all but admitted that the Cinemafia is funding a large portion of his campaign last night.  During a speech, he snipped at me saying, “Ahmnodt running for ‘Entertainer-in-Chief’.”  I am running for President of the United States.  One the things that the president should do is to make sure Americans have affordable quality entertainment.  But I have also addressed jobs, energy, abortion, privacy rights, “Vanna White Day”, and many other issues.

So vote for me because I’m not one of them.  If that’s not good enough, then vote for me because I am a nice guy with ideas to make America a better place to live for you.

February 1, 2012 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, commentary, editorial, election, entertainment, humor, issues, Obama, politics, satire, scandal, Vanna White | , , , ,

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

