Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

A Partial Endorsement

Donald Trump went Las Vegas to endorse Mitt Romney.  The two of them will stand on stage together and Trump will explain why he will endorse Romney for President.  I have reason to believe that not all of Trump will be endorsing Romney and that part of him will be endorsing me.

The part of Trump that will endorse me is his toupee.  I am confident in this.  In fact, someone told me that the toupee is known in some circles as “Ahmnodt Hair.”  As odd as it sounds, I am flattered to have a toupee named after me.  It’s not just any toupee, it’s Donald Trump’s toupee.  To have an endorsement of that stature means a lot to me and to my campaign.

Remember over the course of the year when Donald Trump goes around the country endorsing Romney, part of him is endorsing me.  Thank you, Ahmnodt Hair!

February 2, 2012 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, campaign, commentary, endorsement, humor, politics, satire | , ,

2 Comments

  1. I’m not sure I’d want any part of Trump endorsing me.

    Comment by yellowcat | February 8, 2012

    • His hair is not a bad guy.

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | February 8, 2012


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

