Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Taking Moderation to Extremes

Common sense is neither liberal nor conservative.  Common sense is a moderate position.  Liberals believe in a “livable wage.”  The problem with paying employees a livable wage is that unless the company was able to grow by paying employees minimum wage or less, the company will not be able to stay afloat.  Conservatives believe in pro-life and that life begins at birth.  This does not carry over to foreign policy (war) or in workplace conditions.

I am an extreme moderate.  I was going to say “severe”, but somebody (who shall remain nameless) beat me to that word over the weekend.  So I am extreme (more than words can say).  I wear my extreme moderation as a badge of honor.  I ooze common sense – the same common sense people like you possess.

My platform proves I am able to take moderation to extremes.  I have been told every one of my positions are extreme, but nobody says that it is liberal or conservative.  If you are tired of failing liberal and conservative positions and want somebody with common sense and brings a dossier of moderation, then I am the only candidate worthy of your vote.

February 13, 2012 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, commentary, editorial, humor, Platform, politics, satire | , , , , , ,

1 Comment

  1. […] was too liberal to be conservative and too conservative to be liberal.  I was penned as an “extreme moderate” by myself.   I showed that I was the candidate of moderation and common sense.  (Yet I […]

    Pingback by 2012 in Review – February « Ahmnodt Heare for President | December 21, 2012


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

