Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Super Tuesday Ads

There will be radio and television ads leading up to Super Tuesday next week.  Some of them have already begun to air.  The ads are not from my campaign but from the SuperPac supporting me for President.  I am not sure if they are currently airing in any of the Super Tuesday states, but I received an email from a supporter who said she heard an ad where she works as a missionary in Lome, Togo.

The SuperPac is called TAMPON (Take All Money Political Out Now).  TAMPON believes that no campaigns should be allowed to spend money and that they should all be “word-of-mouth” campaigns.  They have already produced one ad.

The ad they produced might get me in trouble.  FEC rules prohibit any connection between candidates and any SuperPAC that supports them.  While there has been no communication between anybody in my campaign and TAMPON, the ad suggests otherwise.  The beginning and the end of the ad were spliced from my previous ads without my permission.  They also hired someone who sounds a lot like my campaign manager to narrate the ad.

Don’t be surprised if you see or hear a TAMPON ad this week.  I don’t live in a Super Tuesday state so I won’t know the content of the ads.

February 29, 2012 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, campaign, humor, politics, satire, scandal | , , , ,

2 Comments

  1. What is this Super Tuesday you speak of? I live in Nevada, where Fox owns the newspapers and we have no laws… except booze 24/7, gambling 24/7 and prostitution *in selected counties only’ 24/7 but no vote or the rest of us.
    You know, the liberal nutjobs with no gunracks in our trucks (wait. I own a beat-to-shit 1986 BMW) , trained to kill pitbulls, or original thoughts in our pea brained heads.
    -singing- I’m a loser baby…so why don’t you vote for me….

    Comment by Rachael Black | March 1, 2012

    • “Super Tuesday” isn’t really that super. The primary in New Jersey isn’t until June. We have more than enough laws here and I’m willing to donate some to your state if you wish.

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | March 1, 2012


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

