Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Back to the Grind

After a long weekend, I am ready to get back to work and the campaign trail.  It turns out that “Condoms for Cousins” wasn’t quite what I though it was.  it turned out to be a scheme devised by someone named Darrell Ray Cousins.  It had nothing to do with stopping blood relatives from reproducing.

I made a healthy contribution to OPEC driving from northwestern New Jersey to Greensboro, North Carolina.  My mind is cleared and I should be good to go through Election Day.  Though if I am going to act presidential like Bush 43 and Obama, I am going to have to take a lot more vacations.

One thing I took from the vacation is that I can find ways to be even more fiscally conservative.  I will not fly around the country on Air Force One.  My mode of transportation will be a bicycle with a bulletproof frame.  This will prevent damage to the bicycle should somebody try to assassinate it.  I am also going to replace the White House kitchen with a McDonald’s.  No Lobster Bisque for me, instead I will choose from the Dollar Value menu.

there will be other things I plan on tinkering this week.  Next week I plan on campaigning at Diebold.  Remember, it’s not the vote that counts, it’s who counts the vote.

March 13, 2012 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, commentary, election, humor, politics, satire | , , , , ,

2 Comments

  1. Dang. I was hoping the Condoms for Cousins would stop some of the inbreeding in my area.

    Comment by yellowcat | March 17, 2012

    • We’ll have to do something in your area during the summer.

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | March 17, 2012


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

