Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Brief Summary

I will be returning home from my working / medical testing / campaigning / vacation trip after the “Cinco de Abril” festival here in the Catskills.  Below is a summary of my time here:

Sunday – The “Spring Parade” was an April Fool’s joke that was pulled on me.

Monday – Tests (I will find out the results next Monday)

Tuesday – Work (I have to make a living – imagine that.)

Wednesday – Short work day and played hooky (It was a gorgeous day)

Thursday – “Cinco de Abril” – and return home.

Friday – Short work day and Good Friday. (I never understood why the Friday before Easter is called “Good Friday.”  It was the day Jesus was killed.  Besides, the worst Friday is better than the best Monday.)

I may add an entry tonight if anything pops in my head.  I wouldn’t count on it though. (But you never know.)

April 5, 2012 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, humor, satire | , , , , ,

1 Comment

  1. Go kick Mitt’s butt!

    Comment by Marc Phillippe Babineau | April 5, 2012


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

