Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Reassessment

I am not where I want to be with my campaign.  While some things have improved, there is a glaring omission in 2012 that was a big part of my 2008 campaign.  I am of course talking about the celebrity endorsements.  It has been a long time since a celebrity has stepped up and endorsed me.

It all started with Tom DeLay.  He was extremely dissatisfied with the field of candidates the Republicans had in 2008.  He jumped ranks and became the first famous person to endorse me.Before you know it, he was sent to prison for “ethics violations”, but I suspect foul play. Tom DeLay is a nice man.

Tom DeLay

Another famous person connected to politics was Levi Johnston. He almost became Sarah Palin’s son-in-law. The problem was that Johnston was no fan of John McCain even with Palin on the ticket. He let the Palins know who he endorsed on the Palins’ Wasilla lawn:

Levi Johnston

Another famous person who was cursed by endorsing me was former Tyco CEO Dennis Kozlowski.  He was another person who found himself in a federal prison soon after he endorsed me.

Dennis Kozlowski

The fate of these people is minimal compared to what happened to the next person to endorse me.  Apple Computer Company founder Steve Jobs suddenly came down with pancreatic cancer a few months after endorsing me.  I am not normally a conspiracy theorist, but a billionaire who could have gotten the best health care ever with his money ended up dying anyway.

Steve Jobs

There has been a large outcry from people who want to contribute to my campaign despite my “penniless campaign” pledge. I had resisted for the longest time, but I do not want to disappoint all those people who want to contribute. I will have a one-time money bomb on the 31st of this month. This will be the ONLY time I will accept contributions. The money raised from the campaign will be used for things like ad time, yard signs, and tattoos. There will be more information in the days to come.

Don’t forget “Orgies for Abstinence V” on Friday!

April 10, 2012 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, campaign, commentary, endorsement, humor, politics, satire | , , , , , ,

6 Comments

  1. Have we already had four? Wow! They are all running together these days.
    Red.

    Comment by Red | April 11, 2012

    • These were from 2008. So far nobody is stepping up to the plate from the celebrity world in 2012. 😦

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | April 11, 2012

      • I meant the orgies….

        Comment by Red | April 11, 2012

      • I started it on Election night 2009. It’s the Friday after Easter and Election Night every year. There wasn’t one Election Night of 2011because I was busy.

        Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | April 11, 2012

  2. I have a sackfull of pennies ready to money bomb you on the 31st!

    Comment by yellowcat | April 12, 2012

    • The more I’m bombed with, the better!

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | April 12, 2012


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

