Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

All About Meme

I am always looking for new and innovative ways to get publicity while maintaining a strict policy of taking money out of politics by not spending a dime on my campaign.  Aside from the one-time-only money bomb on the 31st of this month, there will not be a PayPal button or any other button for donations.  The other day I came across a meme maker called, “Quickmeme“.

For those not familiar with what a meme is, a meme is a picture with text added.  Icanhazcheezburgers.com was the first to have this function available (mostly to cats, dogs, politicians, and other animals.)  Popular memes include Keanu Reeves and the Dos Equis “Most Interesting Man in the World” guy.  I am honored to be a meme (though I had to get the ball rolling myself.)  Below is some of the memes I created:

Now you can create your own “Ahmnodt Heare” meme.  Just click the link, then click the “Add your own caption” button, and add your own caption.  You can either save the meme to your computer or with the other Ahmnodt Heare memes.  The memes are automatically saved so you don’t have to do any additional work once you create the meme.

Have fun!

April 19, 2012 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, campaign, humor, politics | , , , , , ,

2 Comments

  1. Seriously, how do you beat the GPS one?

    (It’s not a rhetorical question. I honestly want to know how I can beat it.)

    Comment by bschooled | April 19, 2012

    • If you mean a better meme, I do not know. As soon as I find out, I’ll post it.

      If you mean how to lose virginity, the batteries on the GPS won’t last forever,

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | April 19, 2012


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

