Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

How I Would Have Handled the Secret Service Incident

I didn’t want to comment on the Secret Service’s problem in Colombia last week because as far as I can see it, they did nothing illegal.  The only thing they were guilty of was not paying enough for services rendered.  Prostitution is legal in Colombia and the President was not in Colombia for the summit yet.  President Obama was not harmed in any way and it seems that his safety was never in question.  Below is how I would have handled the situation:

  • I would have met with the supervisors responsible.  I would ask them their side of the story.  Since my safety was never compromised and there are bigger issues the media needs to be covering, I would have paid the difference.  These men and women risk their lives to protect mine.  I would cover their backs and not let them hang out to dry.
  • I would interview each member involved in the incident.  I would ask the same questions a consumer would ask when about to pay for a service.  The vetting process should not be limited to high positions in government.  Those who work on a job-by-job basis also need to be vetted.
  • The secret service agents involved would then see a physician.  They would undergo the testing needed to make sure they did not come down with a venereal disease.  Those who had infected the agents would be disqualified from performing their duties on the President of the United States.

On the scale of things that are going wrong in Washington and in government, this is pretty low.  There are bigger problems that need to be fixed and I intend to fix them as President.

April 20, 2012 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, commentary, editorial, humor, politics, satire | , , , , , ,

2 Comments

  1. Have you seen the picture of Clinton asking about Colombian prostitutes and Obama face palming in the background? It is awesome.

    Comment by yellowcat | April 20, 2012

    • I saw that picture. Somebody tagged me as Clinton.

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | April 20, 2012


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

