Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Looking to 2016 (and Beyond)

I was not going to run should I not get elected in 2012, but according to Future Update, I would run again in 2028.  If it holds to be true, I would not win in 2028, but would finish a strong second as an independent candidate.  Consider this as an announcement that I will be running for President every four years until I die.

Meanwhile, I will be running the rest of this campaign without a campaign manager.  My current campaign manager resigned to spend time running a business he is about to start.  I wish him the best of luck, but not if he insists on making memes of me like this:

I will be on the campaign trail this week with stops in Milford, PA and Port Jervis, NY.  Be sure to look for me!

May 14, 2012 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, campaign, election, humor, politics | , , , , ,

4 Comments

  1. I hear a lot of guys like breathing in the dairy air!

    Comment by Marc Phillippe Babineau | May 14, 2012

    • It depends on the dairy farm.

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | May 14, 2012

  2. I’d vote you over Romney any day.

    Comment by Lisa | May 14, 2012

    • I’m just glad that the Newtered One isn’t going to get the nomination. I would have lost hope in America.

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | May 14, 2012


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

