Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Pictures Say It Better

This entry is for people who don’t want to read more than a few sentences.  Instead of writing about what I want to say (People who I would be the best candidate for president), I will display pictures.  If you can relate to any of the pictures I am about to post, then I am the best candidate for you and I strongly encourage that you vote for me this November.

Zombies

People Who Are Animated

Politically Active People

Sports Fans

May 31, 2012 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, campaign, humor, politics, satire, voting | , , ,

3 Comments

  1. About time you got some traction!

    Comment by Bearman Cartoons (@BearmanCartoons) | May 31, 2012

  2. I think not being able to spell your name should be a capital crime. Also, we should bring North Korea into the United States as the 51st state.

    Comment by modestypress | May 31, 2012

  3. You should have used the million man march and the King speech! Funny…

    Comment by Marc Phillippe Babineau | June 1, 2012


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

