Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Gaining Traction

This says it all in my opinion.

Lesson of the Day: If you plug away at something long enough, people will take notice.  It may take longer than you like and it may not be the people you were hoping would notice, but you have to start somewhere, plant those seeds, and put together those building blocks.

I am pleased to announce that my campaign had some publicity this week.  Unlike the other publicity pieces, this was not written by anyone on my campaign staff, my running mate’s staff, or by Stephen King.  It was written by a Ron Paul supporter who had nothing but nice things to say about my campaign.

There are still four and a half months left until Election Day.  I still think I can win.  Here is why:

People are not thrilled with either Barack Obama or Mitt Romney being our next President.   Those who are voting for Obama or Romney are only doing so out of fear that the other guy will win.  Their supporters tend to type talking points more than speak from their hearts.  Talking points don’t bring enthusiasm to a campaign.  My campaign has no talking points and my supporters are smart enough to speak about the issues in their own words.

You can vote for a sound-bite candidate who is bought by AIG or McDonnell-Douglas but raises money from citizens in a vain attempt to allow you to influence them with money or you can vote for the candidate who doesn’t want your money and believes in discussing the issues and not fodder that sounds good on TV.  Vote for Ahmnodt Heare.  Ahmnodt Heare for America.  Ahmnodt Heare for You.

June 21, 2012 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, campaign, commentary, editorial, election, humor, issues, Obama, politics, satire, voting | , , , , , , , ,

3 Comments

  1. Sold! You had me at “traction”. (For unrelated reasons, of course.)

    Comment by bschooled | June 22, 2012

    • I don’t know what that means.

      Comment by bschooled | June 22, 2012

      • Traction is the fusion of “Tractor” and “Fraction” though I don’t know why anyone would put them together,

        Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | June 22, 2012


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

