Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Returning a Favor

My campaign manager has done a good job considering he doesn’t get paid.  He doesn’t ask for much.  I figured now would be a good time to return a favor for him.

He has entered a flavor in Frito-Lay’s “Do Us a Flavor” contest which contestants try to make the next flavor of Lay’s Potato Chips.  I don’t normally do things for him.  He wanted me to vote for the next “Family Guy” character.  His idea was so stupid that as soon as I said “No,” I forgot what his character was.

I think he is on to something.  Chicken Cacciatore as a potato chip sounds better than the “Cookies and Cream” flavor I submitted.  Chicken Cacciatore is normally a sloppy meal to eat that always seems to find a way to stain a white short.  The potato chip would capture that great flavor without staining shirts.  If you have Facebook, you can click the potato chip bag and click the “I’d Eat That” button as well as vote for it against other flavors (Like Cookies and Cream).

August 2, 2012 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, campaign, humor | , , , , , ,

1 Comment

  1. Agreed. Plus, cookies and cream carries with it the stigma of Ben & Jerry’s and you don’t want that, not with all the other baggage you carry as the only remaining honest candidate.

    Comment by John P. Slevin | August 3, 2012


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

