Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Be a Part of It!

Between now and next Sunday, I will be collecting short video snippets from supporters explaining why they support Ahmnodt Heare for President.  The video should be thirty seconds or less with a brief explanation why Ahmnodt Heare would be a better candidate than Barack Obama or Mitt Romney.

If you are stumped as to what to say, here are some links I hope will inspire you.

  • Issues – My position on the issues of the day.  Feel free to pick the one that inspires you the most.
  • Videos – My videos on a wide variety of topics explaining in my own words (mostly) explaining why I should be President.
  • Endorsements – For those of you who found out about my campaign from a celebrity who endorses me for President, you can briefly explain the characteristics your favorite celebrity and I have in common.
  • Puppies – who doesn’t love puppies?

Everybody loves puppies!

As soon as I compile all of the clips from supporters, I will post a composite video containing the clips and then forward the compilation to various media sources.

 

Oops, I almost forgot:  e-mail your completed clips to ahmnodtheare@politician.com

August 9, 2012 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, campaign, endorsement, humor, issues, media, politics | , , , ,

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

