Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Reposted from an August 21, 2010 entry.

Ahmnodt Heare for President

If you have a Twitter account like I do, you like to write small notes and read notes of others. I like to log on twice a day:  First thing in the morning and just before or after dinner.  Sometimes I’ll log on and tweet just to let people know I am still alive.

Below is a post I tweeted around 8PM Mountain Time last night:

Ground Zero mosque critics don’t understand what it means to be American: http://tinyurl.com/29cwpe8

The Tweeting Project is simple.  All you have to do is copy what I am posting below and tweet it on your account.

#AhmnodtHeare for America.  Ahmnodt Heare for You.  Ahmnodt Heare for President. http://tinyurl.com/ahmnodt

If you feel like tweeting about the campaign or about me, Just replace “Ahmnodt Heare” with “#AhmnodtHeare” in your tweet.  The “#AhmnodtHeare” allows those who are looking for more information about me to have all the information…

View original post 59 more words

August 21, 2012 - Posted by | Ahmnodt

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

